Top Management


Mengistu Aregaw

General Manager

g.manager@bahirdartextilesc.com

Sentayehu Eshetu

Production and Technique Deputy General Manager

d.gm@bahirdartextilesc.com

HUSSIEN HAMID

Marketing and Sales Department

marketing@bahirdartextilesc.com

DESALEGN ABEBE

purchasing and property Department

purchasingandproperty@bahirdartextilesc.com

TEWABE GETU

Human Resource Development and Administration Department

hr@bahirdartextilesc.com

Yalew Mesfen

Plan and managment information system service

planning@bahirdartextilesc.com

Fkadu Admas

Engineering Department

engineering@bahirdartextilesc.com

Aschalew Mulualem

Garment Department

garment@bahirdartextilesc.com

Nigist Hunegnaw

Finance Department

finance@bahirdartextilesc.com

Amare Alemneh

Spinning Departemnt

spinning@bahirdartextilesc.com

Yenesew Mulu

Processing Department

processing@bahirdartextilesc.com

Emamset Kassia

Audit Department

audit@bahirdartextilesc.com

Begashaw Zeleke

System Development and Research Department

system@bahirdartextilesc.com

Nigussia Bitew

Weaving Department

weaving@bahirdartextilesc.com