Top Management


Mengistu Aregaw

General Manager

g.manager@bahirdartextilesc.com

Deputy General Manager

Production and Technique Deputy General Manager

bdtscd.manager@bahirdartextilesc.com

Amare alemneh

Spinning Departmet

spinning@bahirdartextilesc.com

Begashaw Zeleke

System development and Research

systemdevelopment@bahirdartextilesc.com

FKADU ADMAS

Engineering Departement

engineering@bahirdartextilesc.com

DESALEGN ABEBE

purchasing and property Department

purchasingandproperty@bahirdartextilesc.com

HUSSIAN HAMID

Sales Service

sales@bahirdartextilesc.com

TEWABE GETU ASHAGRIE

Human Resource Development And Administration Departement

hr@bahirdartextilesc.com

EMAMSET KASSIA

Audit Service

audit@bahirdartextilesc.com

NIGIST HUNEGNAW

Finance Department

finance@bahirdartextilesc.com

Aschalew Mulualem

Garment Department

garment@bahirdartextilesc.com

NIGUSSIA BITEW

Processing Departemnt

processing@bahirdartextilesc.com

Yalew Mesfen

Plan and management information system service

planning@bahirdartextilesc.com